Term Dates

For a full list of calendar dates please visit the School Calendar tab.

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Start - Wednesday 30th January
Term 1 Finish - Thursday 11th April
Term 2 Start - Monday 29th April
Term 2 Finish - Thursday 27th June
Term 3 Start - Tuesday 23rd July
Term 3 Finish - Thursday 26th September
Term 4 Start - Tuesday 15th October
Term 4 Finish - Thursday 5th December

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Start - Wednesday 29th January
Term 1 Finish - Thursday 9th April
Term 2 Start - Monday 27th April
Term 2 Finish - Thursday 25th June
Term 3 Start - Monday 20th July
Term 3 Finish - Thursday 24th September
Term 4 Start - Monday 12th October
Term 4 Finish - Thursday 3rd December
JoomShaper